Music With AJ

There is a ton of music that I like, from rap to meme music.  Songs like Mr. Brightside and All The Small Things are older songs that lots of people haven’t even heard, then there are songs on Youtube that should be heard because in my opinion they are amazingly made.

One song that I really enjoy listening is I’m Something Else by SomethingElseYT.  He is a youtuber who makes animations on events he has experienced.  The song describes his experience with people who told him that he wouldn’t accomplish anything in life.  Empty by Jaiden Animations (ft BoyinaBand) is a song that describes her experience with Anorexia.  Anorexia is a eating disorder that affects many people.  I think she is very brave to be able to relive this experience and make it a song.  One more song I enjoy is Don’t Stay in School by BoyinaBand.  It’s a song that explains the flaws in the school education and how they could have taught us some more helpful things rather than something like calculus.

ElisaRiva / Pixabay

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *